Sales Team

Milton Froggatt- General Manager

027 492 5465

milton.froggatt@mccollams.co.nz

Steve White - Operations Manager

027 273 9404

steve.white@mccollams.co.nz

Mark Nixon - Bindery Manager

027 437 8559

mark.nixon@mccollams.co.nz

Karam Antwan - Dispatch Coordinator

021 241 6375

karam.antwan@mccollams.co.nz

Clynton Janke - Digital Production Manager

021 810 063

clynton.janke@mccollams.co.nz

Bryan Connell - Sheetfed Production Manager

021 425 092

bryan.conel@mccollams.co.nz

Production Team

Jeff Marsh

027 590 9245

jeff.marsh@mccollams.co.nz

Glenn Woolford

021 449 924

glenn.woolford@sentra.co.nz

Pearl Vea

021 420 696

pearl.vea@mccollams.co.nz

Lisa Rouse

021 953 841

lisa.rouse@sentra.co.nz

Gary Fairbairn

021 241 6521

gary.fairbairn@mccollams.co.nz

61 Constellation Drive,  Mairangi Bay,  Auckland,  New Zealand   Telephone: 09 477 0100